Meet our team of rural broadband warriors, ready to harness the force of Internet service for your community.

Eric Cramer

President | CEO

Kimberley Johnson

Vice President of Accounting, HR, & Regulatory

Amanda Perry

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Greg Coltrain

Vice President of Business Development

Joyce Triplett

Director of Human Resources

Zack Church

Director of Network Engineering and Construction

Josh Sheets

Director of Network Services – NC West

Heather Berrier

Director of Network Operations and Support

Hart Ashworth

Director of Network Services – VA West

Fred Smith

Director of Networks Services – NC East

Stephen Morris

Director of Wireless Network Operations

Tim Tribble

Director of Regulatory Affairs and Analytics

Jim Martin

Director of IT and Network Security

Robert Taylor

Director of Business Development and Government Affairs

Susan Chatham

Director of Enterprise and Commercial Sales

Hidden Crowdfiber form