Jimmie Church

Chairman of the Board of Directors | Champion Exchange

Steve Mathis

Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors | Clingman Exchange

Armit Tevepaugh

Secretary and Treasurer | Boomer Exchange

Claude Shew

Asst. Secretary | Clingman Exchange

Charles Billings

Director | Boomer Exchange

Wayne Black

Director | Pike Rd, Pinetown, and Sidney Exchange

Clayton Porter

Director | Lomax Exchange

Eric Bumgarner

Director | Champion Exchange

Jerry Shepherd

Director | Lomax Exchange

Looking for more?

Hidden Crowdfiber form